Brunch spot: The Exhibit

It’s very, very rare that I venture south of the river, so when I had to choose a brunch spot for a little family get together, I had to consult Dojo, my favourite London app (after Citymapper, of course) to see what I could find around Clapham/Balham.

img_1740

It led me to this little gem: The Exhibit, which is just down from Balham station.

It’s not just a place for brunch, but is perfect for private events, hosts life drawing classes and even has its own cinema.

However, brunch and a catch up were the only things on our minds this time around, and The Exhibit has all the classic brunch favourites you could hope for.

Think full English, Eggs Benedict and Eggs Royale, as well as a variety of teas and coffees.
img_1746

  

This would be such a great venue for a private party, and I would definitely come back for brunch. So, if you’re one of the many who live in the Clapham/Balham areas and are looking for a decent way to spend those lazy weekends, look no further.

Oh, and if you’re adding fizz to the occasion, it’s Β£20 for bottomless booze.

You can thank me later.

Charlotte x

Leave a Reply

